ABOUT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Madelyn Butler

Executive Director

executivedirector@arlingtoneducation.org

Tameka Jackson

" I am proud to lead the Arlington Foundation for Excellence in Education in serving Tarrant County and the surrounding communities."

Dr. Myla Tolbert*

VP Community Programs 

1st Vice President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter

of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

 
LaTarah Edmond

Vice President of Public Relations

publicrelations@arlingtoneducation.org

Kendra Hall Banks

Vice President of  Scholarships

scholarships@arlingtoneducation.org

 
Dr. A'donna Corbin*

Vice President of Fundraising

fundraising@arlingtoneducation.org

Daneshe Bethune

Vice President of Business Support

sponsorships@arlingtoneducation.org

Angela Richard

Secretary 

secretary@arlingtoneducation.org

Jade Walker

Parliamentarian 

parliamentarian@arlingtoneducation.org

Shonda Dogan

Treasurer

treasurer@arlingtoneducation.org

Gwen Newsom
Audit Chairman

audit@arlingtoneducation.org

Syreeta Clark

Financial Secretary 

finance@arlingtoneducation.org

Barbara Fontenot-Vasquez

Technology Chairman

technology@arlingtoneducation.org

Bobby Bryant

Nominating Chairman

Tamika Tutt

General Board Member

Carmen Charles

General Board Member

Katrina Butler

General Board Member

Mia Thompson

General Board Member

Tiffany Egan 

President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

Marquetta Clayton

Treasurer, Xi Theta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

ADDRESS

SUBSCRIBE:​​

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

P. O. Box 150301

Arlington, TX 76015

Subscribe for Updates

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • AFEE2004XTO

    © 2004 by Arlington Foundation for Excellence in Education

    Proudly created with Wix.com