ABOUT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
XTO Soror Headshot_1.JPG
Madelyn Butler

Executive Director

executivedirector@arlingtoneducation.org

XTO Headshots_2.JPG
XTO Headshots_12.JPG
Dr. Myla Tolbert*

VP Community Programs 

1st Vice President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter

 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.® 

programs@arlingtoneducation.org

Tameka Jackson

" I am proud to lead the Arlington Foundation for Excellence in Education in serving Tarrant County and the surrounding communities."

XTO Soror Headshot_3.JPG
 
LaTarah Edmond

Vice President of Public Relations

publicrelations@arlingtoneducation.org

XTO Headshots.JPG
Kendra Hall Banks

Vice President of  Scholarships

scholarships@arlingtoneducation.org

XTO Headshots_13.JPG
 
Dr. A'donna Corbin*

Vice President of Fundraising

2nd Vice President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter

 Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

fundraising@arlingtoneducation.org

IMG_0842.jpg
Daneshe Bethune

Vice President of Business Support

sponsorships@arlingtoneducation.org

Angie.jpg
Angela Richard

Secretary 

secretary@arlingtoneducation.org

IMG_4092.jpg
Jade Walker

Parliamentarian 

parliamentarian@arlingtoneducation.org

SDogan_He1.jpg
Shonda Dogan

Treasurer

treasurer@arlingtoneducation.org

XTO Headshots_5.JPG
Gwen Newsom
Audit Chairman

audit@arlingtoneducation.org

Syreeta Clarke.jpg
Syreeta Clark

Financial Secretary 

finance@arlingtoneducation.org

picture2_edited.png
Barbara Fontenot-Vasquez

Technology Chairman

technology@arlingtoneducation.org

C360_2020-12-20-22-29-37-351.jpg
Bobby Bryant

Nominating Chairman

TT.jpg
Tamika Tutt

General Board Member

XTO Headshots_33.JPG
Carmen Charles

General Board Member

IMG_0854.JPG
Katrina Butler

General Board Member

IMG_0855.JPG
Mia Thomas

General Board Member

XTO Headshots_11.JPG
Tiffany Egan 

President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

Mar.jpg
Marquetta Clayton

Treasurer, Xi Theta Omega Chapter 

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®