ABOUT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Madelyn Butler

Executive Director

executivedirector@arlingtoneducation.org

Tiffany Egan

VP Community Programs 

1st Vice President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter

of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

Tamika Tutt

" I am proud to lead the Arlington Foundation for Excellence in Education in serving Tarrant County and the surrounding communities."

Kendra Hall Banks

Vice President of Public Relations

publicrelations@arlingtoneducation.org

Tameka Jackson

Vice President of  Scholarships

scholarships@arlingtoneducation.org

Myla E. Tolbert

Vice President of Fundraising

fundraising@arlingtoneducation.org

Bridget Peaco

Vice President of Business Support

sponsorships@arlingtoneducation.org

Vicki Bailey

Secretary 

secretary@arlingtoneducation.org

A'Donna Corbin

Parliamentarian 

parliamentarian@arlingtoneducation.org

Sharon Marshall

Treasurer

treasurer@arlingtoneducation.org

Carmen Charles

Audit Chairman

audit@arlingtoneducation.org

Tuesday Smith

Financial Secretary 

finance@arlingtoneducation.org

LaTarah Edmond

General Board Member 

Technology Chairman

technology@arlingtoneducation.org

Seanna Wesson

General Board Member 

info@arlingtoneducation.org

Bonita Holloway

General Board Member

Lisa Staples Wherry

General Board Member

Kellie Nicole Williams

General Board Member

Sylonda Burns

President, Xi Theta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

Nicole Collins 

Treasurer, Xi Theta Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.®

ADDRESS

SUBSCRIBE:​​

CONNECT​ WITH US:​​

P. O. Box 150301

Arlington, TX 76015

Subscribe for Updates

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • AFEE2004XTO

    © 2004 by Arlington Foundation for Excellence in Education

    Proudly created with Wix.com